Uttarakhand Dev Bhoomi Land Records devbhoomi.uk.gov.in

By | April 30, 2017

Dev Bhoomi Uttarakhand :Land Records :Online Check: devbhoomi.uk.gov.in

Land Record Dev Bhoomi Uttarakhand

Like the other states of India , Uttarakhand Govt. has also started the digitization of Land records with the help of NIC(National Informatics Centre).With this system, Uttarakhand covers its 13 districts , and land records of some towns/villages. It is an online system which is increasing day by day inside the country. Uttarakhand states provides online records/khata and location maps. All the information is available at the official website of the state govt. of the Uttarakhand.



About DevBhoomi

Uttarakhand is the north state in India. There are many hill stations in the Uttarakhand like Haridwar, Kedarnath, Badrinath etc. The river Ganga is the main river of Uttarakhand. It is the land of gods that is why it is called
DevBhoomi. The name of the state is Uttaranchal before some time nut noe it is changes from Uttaranchal to Uttarakhand in 2007. The capital of Uttarakhand is Dehradun that is also a rail head.There are many bid dams project. The char dham Yatra(Yamnotri, Gangotri ,Kedarnath , Badrinath) is the dream, of every Hindu.Lots of peoples Visits the Char Dham Yatra every year.

devbhoomi.uk.gov.in Dev Bhoomi Uttarakhand Land Record

Procedure of Getting Land Record Online:

– First visit the Official Website www.devbhoomi.uk.gov.in
– Now select District Name
– Now select tehsil name
– Click OK button
– click on ‘Khatauni/ ROR box
– Now a page is opened with many options

*Search by Khata No.

* Search by Name

* Search by Gata No.

– Now select your village name
– You can check by Khata no.

Click Here To Visit The Official Website devbhoomi.uk.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *