Jharkhand Land Records Vasudha /

By | July 4, 2016

Vasudha Land Records : Jharkhand :Online Check

Jharkhand Land Records

The Govt. of Jharkhand state has adopted a new program that is Online Land record system.This program is made by the NIC (National Informatics Center). This program is popularly known as Vasudha in the state Jharkhand. It provides land record of various districts , map of the land ,Dakhila Kharij Mutations etc. This is very simple in use so every person can get the benefit of this program in checking the land records and viewing map of the land.Jharkhand Land Records

If the persons have smartphones then thay can get the information with the help of online application. It is the starting of the online land records system so it is available only in some districts , all other districts of Jharkhand are doing work to get the program , they are under process.
People who wants to get the information through the online land record system can visit the official website ( of the govt. of the Jharkhand state.

Check Online Land Record

Procedure of Checking Online Land Record in Jharkhand State

* Firstly Visit the official website of the Govt. of Jharkhand (
* Now click on the “apna khata dekhe ” to get the Apna khata
* Now select the district (where the land is located) from the district map of Jharkhand . Before checking the land records firstly
note that Land Records are available only for the locations marked blue.
* Now select the tehsil name
* Now select the halka , land type from the drop down option
* Now select the village or mouza
* Now you can search land record by following options :
1. All the records by name
2. All the records by khasra no.
3. Search by Khata no.
4. Search by name of the holder.

* select an option from the above options and click on the “Khata Khoje” option
* Now click on see button to generate report
* You can also take the print of it for further use

Click Here To Visit The Official Website
Jharkhand Land Record available for the following districts:

– Ranchi
– Bokaro
– Hazaribagh
– Dumka
– Lohardaga
– Ramgarh

Online Jharkhand Land Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *