Bhulekh UP Land Records Online Land Portal

By | June 13, 2017

UP Land Records:Check Online:Land Portal

Bhulekh Land Records Online

Like the other states of India Uttar Pradesh state also started the digitization of the land records.It is a computerisation program which is handled by the State Govt. of Utter Pradesh. This website is designed by the National Informatics Center (NIC) which is located in Lucknow. Bhulekh is the combination of two words Bhu + alekh which means Bhu =Land and alekh = records.
So the full meaning of bhulekh is Land Records.It was so difficult for the people to get the records from the office even there are so much big lines for taking records. It is a better gift for those people , they can check the records even at their home with the help of internet or any cafe easily. It is very easy and simple in use so every person can use this feature of Govt. The Bhulekh has two rules that is Records of Right (ROR) and Right of Information (ROI). This means that every person have full right of getting the full knowledge of there problems.BHULEKH UP Land Record Online

UP Online Land Records

About UP Bhulekh

As we already tell the meaning of Bhulekh that it is the total records of land. So now we are going to tell about the purpose of making Bhulekh. Purpose of making Bhulekh is to digitization the land records of all the cities and villages and towns. It is the total computerized process through web application.It is very easy in use so a normal person can easily use it. It is the updated of day to day activities of land records. With the help of Bhulekh one can get the details of different plots and owner detail easily.This application maintain the complete life cycle of Khataunies.

Check the Land Records Online

How to Check Online Land Records


– Firstly visit the Official Website
– Now select the district name/tehsil/village name according to your need
– Now search the Land Records with following option:
* By Khasara Number
* By Account Number
* By Name

You can check the Land records of districts : Agra, Aligarh, Allahabad, Ambedkar Nagar, Amethi, Amroha, Auraiya, Azamgarh, Baghpat, Bahraich, Ballia, Balrampur, Banda, Barabanki, Bareilly, Basti, Bijnor, Budaun, Bulandshahar, Chandauli, Chitrakoot, Deoria, Etah, Etawah, Faizabad, Farukkhabad, Fatehpur, Firozabad, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Ghaziabad, Ghazipur, Gonda, Gorakhpur, Hamirpur, Hapur, Hardoi, Hathras, Jalaun, Jaunpur, Jhansi, Kannauj, Kanpur Dehat, Kanpur Nagar, Kasganj, Kaushambi, Kushi Nagar (Padrauna), Lakhimpur Kheri, Lalitpur, Lucknow, Maharajganj, Mahoba, Mainpuri, Mathura, Mau, Meerut, Mirzapur, Moradabad, Muzaffar Nagar, Pilibhit, Pratapgarh, Raebareli, Rampur, Saharanpur, Sambhal, Sant Kabir Nagar, Sant Ravidas Nagar, Shahjahanpur, Shamali, Shravasti, Siddharth Nagar, Sitapur, Sonbhadra, Sultanpur, Unnao and Varanasi districts.

BHULEKH Online Land Records : UP Online Land Record Portal :

UP Online Land Record BHULEKH

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *